For each mode are suggested a group of options. The program saves settings for each mode separately. The settings are saved after you press Save mode settings button. If you want to cancel the current settings, click Restore old optons or just close the window. In the bottom of the window clearly shown the sequence of image processing that allows you to quickly estimate the correct settings.